Call Us Today! (909) 528-2124

Proudly serving Redlands, CA and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.63

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/09/2019 | Author: Leo B.

Comments: Jorge s Lawn Service was reasonable in his estimate on my sprinkler repair job. He made suggestions to upgrade my current system that were well thought out. He was able to complete the job within a week that was full of rainy days. I am very happy with the results. I will be calling Jorge again for my Sprinkler repairs.

Review Date: 10/30/2019 | Author: Dan F.

Comments: Great work!

Review Date: 09/17/2019 | Author: Tristan C.

Review Date: 08/06/2019 | Author: Millicent O.

Comments: I still had some problems and he came back the next day and resolved the issue.

Review Date: 08/06/2019 | Author: Al S.

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Debbie R.

Review Date: 06/08/2019 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: Nice, friendly person.

Review Date: 05/18/2019 | Author: Brenda A.

Review Date: 04/27/2019 | Author: Karenk A.

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Freeland G.

Comments: Great job completed on time and very knowledgeable thank you Jorge

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Mr C.

Comments: If you explain exactly what you want & agree upon a price, Jorge will get the job done. All of the previous months of constant rain produced a lot of growth and I had to wait until it ceased to call someone to clean it up. When I called Jorge I did not expect him to complete it so soon but they cleaned up all of the weeds..bushes..leaf debris..in the front/back yards, two hills and sides in two days. Jorge pays attention to details and takes pride in a job well done. I recommend Jorge‚ s Lawn Service as my ‚ BEST GO TO GUY‚ for lawn care and cleanup.

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Randall O.

Comments: I hired Jorge for large yard clean up project. Was on time to give me a price, and price was good. Was on time for the job, did great work and yard looks great. I highly recommend Jorge. Will use him again for for other projects.

Review Date: 10/06/2018 | Author: Danny S.

Comments: Very professional and great work ethics, was prompt and did a great job prepping both front and back yard. Very satisfied with the work that was done. Won't hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 10/02/2018 | Author: Todd S.

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Diane R.

Comments: Very professional, and friendly. He did a fantastic job, and paid attention to every detail. I hired him to maintain my yard on a regular basis.

Review Date: 07/02/2018 | Author: Sara J.

Comments: Very reliable and just a very sweet person. If he can't do it he will help you find someone who can. I highly reccomend him!

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Cheryl G.

Comments: They did a nice job..

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Jane C.

Comments: Showed up promptly, fairly priced. Completed work. Recommend

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Mitchell G.

Comments: Very honest.

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Kevin S.

Comments: He showed up on time and gave an awesome quote better then rest and fixed my problem fast and spent time fixing other issues I had ! I would recommend him to anyone

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Jeri Z.

Comments: Jorge and his crew arrived on time. They removed a lot of very old bushes and spent most of the day working. We were very pleased with the work done and would hire him again.

Review Date: 02/13/2018 | Author: Ronald B.

Comments: Jorge and his worker showed up promptly and spent most of the day completing the job. The clean up turned out great and he went above and beyond what I asked him to do. Would definitely recommend Jorge lawn service.

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Janice T.

Comments: He was extremely later than promised

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: Jorge did an amazing job!! He repaired a broken pipe for us that was in the base of our manifold ( I hope I'm describing that right). It was in a tight spot and needed to be rebuilt. We got our estimate Friday, he showed up on Monday and within 3 hours had our problem resolved. He even added an irrigation shut off valve, since our home didn't have one (great surprise!). His price was unbeatable. We are very pleased and hope to use his services again when we re-do our backyard.

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Judy D.

Comments: Excellent work and service. Came back right away when one valve wasn't working and fixed it right away. Highly recommend Jorge!

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Donna M.

Comments: The project took two days. Jorge and his assistant were on time, professional, reinvented the backyard sprinklers and added a new drip system for patio potted plants. So pleased with the work.

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: Sam C.

Comments: He's not the most prompt guy. He can take up to two days to respond (or show up). He does, however, show up and his work is good. He will save you a LOT of cash. He was ready to come back when it was thought that his work failed. We had a busted sprinkler that was leaking into the neighbor's yard. Jorge's fixed it, but the neighbor called back a couple of days later. It ended up being the neighbor's mistake.

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Sharon S.

Comments: Jorge did a great job. He was courteous and showed on time. Made the repairs fast. Was reasonably priced and put the area repaired back to a neater condition than it was before he arrived. He did a great job!

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Sam G.

Comments: Quality service & on time

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Cynthia R.

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: a job well done

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jorge quickly identified the problem and returned as promised the next business day to repair the leak. His rates were very competitive, and I felt he was someone I could trust to do the work.

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got right on sprinkler problem!!

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Marshall B.

Comments: He zeroed in on the problem, didn't have the part and didn't charge me for his time. It is something I can fix on my own now knowing what the problem is.

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: Dan A.

Comments: Hard working. Friendly. Keeps commitments. Does good work. I gave him an extra 15% tip.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Dr. C.

Comments: Jorge is an excellent resource for sprinkler service, repair, and installation. He's honest, knowledgeable, dependable, and extremely competitive. We also hired him to do additional landscaping and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Esther B.

Comments: Jorge is courteous and arrived as scheduled. He made some good suggestions to improve my yard. Did an excellent job. I've hired him to do additional work based on today's completed job.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Lorraine M.

Comments: I would recommend Jorge' for sprinkler repairs and installation. He is very detailed and a hard worker.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: Very good work

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Loretta P.

Comments: Responded quickly and did the work quickly and well.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Jimmy S.

Comments: Great guy great prices and accurate repair .

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: Corey K.

Comments: Did a great job. Hard working and honest...

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very dependable, reliable and professional.

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: A L.

Comments: Did the job right and for a good price.

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Tom A.

Comments: Jorge arrived on time, ready to take care of business. Handled a difficult sprinkler head repair very quickly, and at a very reasonable price. We will be calling him again to handle other planned lawn projects, and he will be out first call if/when unexpected lawn issues arise.

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Vincent M.

Comments: Listened to our problems with the sprinklers and corrected them. Very friendly.

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Carol A.

Comments: Very personable

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Helga W.

Comments: Jorge did not want to do the work because he was sure we wouldn't find the leak we were looking for, he was right, but I insisted. He kept saying I don't want to charge you if I can't find anything. I made him do it anyway and didn't mind paying. Very friendly and on time.

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: George K.

Comments: He is an excellent worker and very polite.

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Ruth V.

Comments: Jorge was very professional. He and his crew were always on time and worked in a timely fashion. They were flexible and did everything we asked. They also did an excellent job on a huge yard! They cleaned out several garden beds, trimmed several bushes and removed the overgrown grass on our stone path. He just did an absolutely excellent job!

Review Date: 07/03/2016 | Author: Samuel S.

Comments: Great guy. Responds promptly. Work was as promised. This is the second time I have hired him to do work at my house. I plan to hire him for all of my sprinkler related issues.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Jorge was prompt and repaired my sprinklers system like a professional. I would recommend to everyone.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Sean K.

Comments: Goodprice

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jorge solved the problem I had concerning failure of sprinklers to operate by means of the timer/controller. He also added some sprinkler heads to provide better coverage.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Dae L.

Comments: Very professional! Went above and beyond to fix and perfect our lawn irrigation system. I would recommend Jorge to everyone!

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Andrea H.

Comments: Jorge did an excellent job in cleaning up my yard - both front and back. He removed dead shrubs, did a great job of trimming the rest of the landscaping which was overgrown and full of weeds. It was a big job but he finished in two days. I am very pleased and will use him again in a month or so.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Barry K.

Comments: Jorge quickly diagnosed my sprinkler problem and repaired the system in one day. I have been having issues for over 10 years with water pressure and dry spots. Very grateful to him and his crew for doing a excellent job! Colton, CA

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Malcolm S.

Comments: Good customer service and sprinkler system work.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Prynzessin C.

Comments: Jorge and his team were very professional and performed the work for a fair price.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Patrick H.

Comments: Jorge responded quickly with a good attitude, showed up on time and did a great job. I will use him again and I recommend him to anyone else.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Scot V.

Comments: Jorge did a great job with a great attitude. I would hire him again anytime.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Alllyson R.

Comments: If you are looking for a fast, affordable sprinkler repair I highly recommend Jorge. I found him on home advisor from his great reviews and I was not disappointed! He came short notice and fixed my problem at a cheaper rate than anyone else. Very professional and friendly!

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Nice guys, came in a timely manner and did yard clean up and mowing.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Paulette R.

Comments: Jorge was friendly and professional, and knowledgeable. He did an extremely conscientious job. The costs seemed a little pricey, but I will hire him for the near future.

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Kathy T.

Comments: Priced very fairly

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Pamela S.

Comments: Jorge is straight forward in his pricing and very knowledgeable regarding sprinkler systems. Explained the trouble, made recommendations and repaired everything required the next day. Gave full free estimate upfront. Very pleasant and professional. Needs sprinkler system or repairs; he's your guy.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: G W.

Comments: They were on time, efficient and completed the job in a timely manner.

Review Date: 01/01/2016 | Author: Debbie J.

Comments: Even though I couldn'the oversee them in progress, I am pleased with the job done. There was no debris left behind

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: Roger D.

Comments: Jorge was very professional in all the work that he performed, he even corrected a previous contractors work, who by the way will not ever see my home again. No matter that he had to run new lines all over the place, he wanted to do it right. He was on time, on schedule and on target. He did great work for a fair price. He will be the one I call first from now on.

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: Sam/ann B.

Comments: He is simply amazing, came to give us a bid, and while here found the sprinkler turnoff that we couldn't! Was back on Friday to complete the work. Ran a new sprinkler line and a drip system for me, I am so pleased!!!!!

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Diane J.

Comments: he was very neat and clean with his work. He listened carefully on how i wanted the work to be done and performed according to my requests. He is a perfectionist on all of his work habits. We are going to hire him for all of our extra jobs.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Samuel S.

Comments: Jorge came out and gave me quote on Thursday. Agreed to quote and work was done on Monday. Good price. Jorge capped a sprinkler line and ran two new drip lines. To cap the line he had to dig a little bit and he made sure to return everything as if he hadn't even dug anything. Will be using him again.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Carolyn T.

Comments: ould recommend to others, fixed our sprinklers and know reseeding in the areas that needed help!

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Mr C.

Comments: This is the first time I selected Jorge's Lawn Service and I must say he did a "FANTASTIC" job trimming the shrubs, clearing the hills, removing the growth, leveling and edging the lawns, clearing the flower beds, removing the leaves and growth along the backyard wall & gazebo, pool walkway, etc. I have had at least 6 other lawn care services before Jorge and only one did as good a job as Jorge. Even though he arrived at 8am instead of the previously agreed upon 7am he got right to work and did not stop until everything was nice, tidy, and neat. Based on this one experience I would "HIGHLY" recommend Jorge's Lawn Services. When the job experience with a service is just fair, I usually don't take time to write a review because basically they did not follow my directions and still expected full pay. Jorge did all of the work himself and did exactly what I explained when he gave me the estimate. That is what I call a professional. Complete the job in the manner the person ask of you and get paid.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Melvin C.

Comments: Jorge did a great job in repairing my sprinklers. All my request were completed to my satisfaction. Would recommend him to do work for others.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Michele D.

Comments: We found Jorge responsive, very knowledgeable about sprinkler repair. We had a very positive experience with him in all ways.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Paul N.

Comments: Was promt and very professional ... was able to solve my problem in a timely and affordable manner.

Review Date: 07/26/2015 | Author: Irvin H.

Comments: Jorge came out on time and reconfigured my sprinkler system to cover the dry areas. I would use him again and recommend him to others.

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Sam W.

Comments: Quick and efficient. And, he replaced all the earth and block that was previously excavated prior to his arrival.

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: Gina G.

Comments: Jorge came out and inspected the problem free of charge and gave me a price. He returned the next day as agreed and repaired the problems. He was very professional and quick. I would recommend to others.

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: Tish H.

Comments: they were very prompt in returning my call to come out and fix my sprinklers

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Paula S.

Comments: Jorge was prompt and courteous. Quickly grasped my requests and delivered on time. He took a mess of a sprinkler system and made it function well. Reasonable rate, great service overall. I will have him come back for some more landscaping needs I have. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: George X.

Comments: RESPONDED QUICKLY. STARTED WORK THE NEXT DAY IN THE RAIN. DID A GOOD JOB ON SHORT NOTICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Sam K.

Comments: Done as agreed, and quickly.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, was able to do job quickly and done well on short notice.

Review Date: 04/11/2015 | Author: Kathy L.

Comments: He was expedient, efficient and did an excellent job at a reasonable price. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Vince Z.

Comments: Very neat work he did exactly what he said he would do and was very expedient and I would hire him back

Review Date: 02/06/2015 | Author: Steve D.

Comments: He was very good. Never stopped working and knows his business. Did some little extras at no charge. Came every day on time. This job was not an easy one and I am glad I chose him.

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: Todd B.

Comments: Jorge did a great job for me. Installed 150' of 1 " pipe, back flow protection, connection to water meter, rebuilt & rewired a 6 station valve manifold. Jorge was on time and completed the work when he said he would. He did everything he said he would and gave me a great price and he's a really nice guy. If you want quality work and a reasonable price, Jorge is your guy.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Dixie R.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable,professional.I'd been looking for help with sprinkler system. Jorge explained how he was going to fix the problem so I could understand and delivered excellent service. Pleasant and professional

Review Date: 09/14/2014 | Author: Carise C.

Comments: I had problems with my sprinkler system for years. No one could fix it. I have been through several servicers. Finally all of the pipes just blew. This was very upsetting. It was Friday night. I contacted your service. I was referred to Jorge. He came out despite the fact that he was in the hospital with his wife who just gave birth. He assessed the situation and he came out on Sunday and repaired my system perfectly. For the first time it does not run off copious amounts of water. He worked on finding and repairing all of the underground leaks for 7 hours. He is professional and efficient!!!

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: John H.

Comments: George knew what he was doing and did it well. The price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: Eric C.

Comments: Jorge was very honest! He immediately noted and fix the problem at no CHARGE!! I asked for a total lawn care estimate, agreed with the price, and he got right to work with excellent results.

Review Date: 08/30/2014 | Author: Cecilia B.

Comments: Jorge is wonderful. He responded immediately, came out to review the problem, gave me an estimate, returned the next day, on time, Saturday of a 3 day weekend. He knew exactly what to do, was professional and quick. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Rebecca L.

Comments: Jorge is a very professional person. He did all and more then what I expected. He seems to take great pride in his work and I would recommend him to anyone. His price was more than fair.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Hiep L.

Comments: Jorge is nice and honest. The charge is relatively fair so I do not have to negotiate. After three months, if there is no problem with this repair, I would definitely hire him again in the future and I will recommend him to my friends.

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Guero N.

Comments: Mr. Jorge diagnosed the problem le very quickly and fixed it . He was worth the money.

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: John D.

Comments: Very friendly. Does beautiful landscaping work. He also is an expert with repairing sprinkler systems.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great response time and work completed in a timely matter